News from Cameroon

Our consulates

The Cameroonian Embassy in Berlin also covers the following countries and United Nations organizations pending the ongoing redistribution of the jurisdiction of diplomatic missions:

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and the Czech Republic.

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter