Our consulates

The Cameroonian Embassy in Berlin also covers the following countries and United Nations organizations pending the ongoing redistribution of the jurisdiction of diplomatic missions:

Austria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Northern Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Czech Republic

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter



From May 1, 2021
- Users will be received from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. ;
- Confirmation of appointment and wearing of FFP2 mask mandatory.
The Embassy wishes to thank the public for their understanding.